Innovation needs qualified personnel

We offer a coordinated portfolio of measures that, taken as a whole, aim to build up professional, methodological and practical expertise in selected digitalization topics and technologies. They range from thematic introductions and in-depth technical training to methodological and practical qualifications.

Our services

Our offer provides the opportunity to gain insights into topics including digitalization, cyber security and artificial intelligence through introductory events such as training courses or method workshops. The individual topics are supported by specific applications in order to facilitate a company-centred exchange on potentials, opportunities and the first steps of implementation for your company.

Training measures provide the necessary understanding of digitalization topics and technologies. They impart specialist knowledge so that solution approaches can be placed in the entrepreneurial context, the possible applications and uses of technologies for one's own company can be understood, and decisions on digitalization and technology options can be made. Depending on the technical depth, training courses provide an impetus for understanding and motivation, or in-depth knowledge of a specific topic segment.

Both face-to-face and digital formats are used, allowing access regardless of time or location.

Introductory tools, training and specialized seminars are offered for this purpose, such as:

  • Business model check
  • Understanding artificial intelligence
  • Artificial intelligence in production - an introduction
  • Artificial intelligence in the cloud
  • IT security with the cloud

The practical and methodological workshops extend the range of training courses. In this interactive program, you can learn more about the possibilities available to your company and the first steps towards implementation. Examples of the practical and methodological workshops on offer are:

  • Value Proposition
  • Identifying the AI potential in a company
  • Artificial intelligence in an enterprise - 5 steps towards implementation
  • Ensuring data quality
  • Speech and text recognition with AI


Further details and current offers can be found at:

The qualification programs offer coordinated packages of measures that impart methodological qualifications and include practical testing in real business task contexts. They complement the more technical training courses and workshops. In this way, solution competencies for digitalization issues in companies can be broadened methodically and deepened professionally.

AI Qualification Project HAISEM Lab

HAISEM-Lab is a qualification project for industrial employees and is carried out by the Research Center L3S and the Institute for Microelectronic Systems of the Leibniz Universität Hannover, as well as by the Software Systems Engineering Group of the University of Hildesheim. The focus is on the development of AI applications using software engineering methods and special hardware to accelerate computation.

Management Seminar "Digitalization Manager"

Digital technologies, new market players and innovative business processes are changing market structures, consumer behavior, products and manufacturing processes. New forms of value creation and new business areas are emerging. What opportunities and potential of digitalization are you already exploiting in your business? The management seminar "Digitalization Manager" creates the basis for digital transformation.

en_USEN

Innovation braucht qualifiziertes Personal 

Wir bieten ein aufeinander abgestimmtes Portfolio von Maßnahmen, die in ihrer Gesamtheit auf einen fachlichen, methodischen und praktischen Kompetenzaufbau für ausgesuchte Digitalisierungsthemen und -technologien abzielen. Sie reichen von thematischen Einführungen und fachlichen Vertiefungsschulungen bis zu methodischen und praktischen Qualifizierungen.


Unsere Dienstleistungen

Unser Angebot bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit durch einführende Veranstaltungen wie Schulungen oder Methodenworkshops Einblicke u. a. in die Themen Digitalisierung, CyberSecurity und Künstliche Intelligenz zu erhalten. Dabei werden die einzelnen Themen durch konkrete Anwendungen unterstützt, um so den unternehmenszentrierten Austausch zu Potenzialen, Chancen und ersten Schritten der Implementierung für Ihr Unternehmen zu unterstützten.

Schulungen

Schulungsmaßnahmen bieten einen Zugang zum notwendigen Verständnis für Digitalisierungsthemen und -technologien. Sie vermitteln fachliches Wissen, um Lösungsansätze in den unternehmerischen Kontext einordnen, Einsatz- und Nutzungsmöglichkeiten von Technologien für das eigene Unternehmen verstehen und Entscheidungen für Digitalisierungs- und Technologieoptionen treffen zu können. Je nach fachlicher Tiefe bewirken Schulungen einen Verständnis- und Motivationsimpuls oder eine fachliche Vertiefung in einem bestimmten Themensegment.

Zum Einsatz kommen sowohl Präsenz- wie digitale Formate, die einen zeit- und ortsunabhängigen Zugang ermöglichen.

Angeboten werden dazu einführende Instrumente, Schulungen und Fachseminare, wie z.B.:

  • Geschäftsmodell-Check
  • Künstliche Intelligenz verstehen
  • Künstliche Intelligenz in der Produktion – eine Einführung
  • Künstliche Intelligenz in der Cloud
  • IT-Sicherheit mit der Cloud

Die Praxis- und Methodenworkshops erweitern das Angebot der Schulungen. Hier erfahren Sie in einem interaktiven Format mehr über Potenziale für Ihr Unternehmen und erste Schritte zur Implementierung. Angeboten werden hier beispielsweise  folgende Praxis- und Methodenworkshops:

  • Value Proposition
  • KI-Potenziale im Unternehmen identifizieren
  • Künstliche Intelligenz im Unternehmen – 5 Schritte zur Implementierung
  • Datenqualität sichern
  • Sprach- und Texterkennung mit KI

Weitere Details und aktuelle Angebote sind zu finden unter:

Qualifizierungsprogramme

Die Qualifizierungsprogramme bieten abgestimmte Maßnahmenpakete, die methodische Qualifikationen vermitteln und praktische Erprobung in realen unternehmerischen Aufgabenkontexten umfassen. Dabei ergänzen sie die fachlich-inhaltlich geprägten Schulungen und Workshops. So können Lösungskompetenzen für Digitalisierungsfragen in den Unternehmen methodisch verbreitert und fachlich vertieft werden.

KI Qualifizierungsprojekt HAISEM Lab

HAISEM-Lab ist ein Qualifizierungsprojekt für Mitarbeiter der Industrie und wird vom Forschungszentrum L3S und vom Institut für Mikroelektronsiche Systeme der Leibniz Universität Hannover, wie auch von der Software Systems Engineering Gruppe der Universität Hildesheim durchgeführt. Schwerpunkt ist die Entwicklung von KI-Anwendungen unter Verwendungen von Software Engineering Methoden und Spezialhardware zur Beschleunigung der Berechnung.

Management-Seminar „Digitalisierungsmanager“

Digitale Technologien, neue Marktteilnehmer und innovative Geschäftsprozesse verändern Marktstrukturen, Verbraucherverhalten, Produkte und Fertigungsprozesse. Neue Formen der Wertschöpfung und neue Geschäftsfelder entstehen. Welche Chancen und Potentiale der Digitalisierung nutzen Sie bereits in Ihrem Betrieb? Das Management-Seminar „Digitalisierungsmanager“ schafft die Basis für die digitale Transformation.

de_DEDE