The Digital Innovation Hub for Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity (DAISEC) supports companies and the public sector in Lower Saxony in the application and development of AI technologies and Cybersecurity measures.

The Hub serves as the central point of contact for the target groups, coordinates and bundles partner services, and manages the networking activities.

Mission

Our mission as a Digital Innovation Hub is to help companies, especially SMEs, and public institutions in our region to support them in their digital transformation. We aim to offer a service package that is as broad and low-threshold as possible and which enables companies and institutions to get started with and apply AI and cybersecurity technologies, regardless of their current stage of development.

Structure

The DAISEC is a non-profit consortium. It is composed of various regional institutions, which together form the core and associated Partners . Each partner contributes to our four service areas Test before Invest, Support to find Investments, Skills and Training and Networking through their own offerings and expertise.

Der Digital Innovation Hub für Künstliche Intelligenz und Cybersicherheit (DAISEC) unterstützt niedersächsische Unternehmen und den öffentlichen Sektor bei der Anwendung und Entwicklung von KI-Technologien und Cybersecurity-Maßnahmen.

Der Hub ist dabei zentrale Anlaufstelle für die Zielgruppen, übernimmt die Koordination und Bündelung der Partnerdienstleistungen und steuert die Vernetzung.

Mission

Unsere Aufgabe als Digital Innovation Hub ist es, Unternehmen, besonders KMU, und öffentliche Einrichtungen in unserer Region bei der digitalen Transformation zu unterstützen. Dabei wollen wir ein möglichst breites und niedrigschwelliges Servicepaket anbieten, das Unternehmen und Institutionen unabhängig von ihrem derzeitigen Entwicklungsstand den Einstieg und die Anwendung von KI- und Cybersicherheits-Technologien ermöglicht.

Struktur

Der DAISEC ist ein gemeinnützig tätiges Konsortium ohne Gewinnerzielungsabsichten. Er setzt sich zusammen aus verschiedenen regionalen Institutionen, die gemeinsam die Kern- und assoziierten Partner bilden. Jeder Partner steuert mittels seiner eigenen Angebote und Expertisen einen Teil zu unseren vier Servicebereichen Test before Invest, Support to find Investments, Skills and Training und Networking bei.